Contatti

Valli Motorrad S.r.l.
Viale Elvezia 46,
20900 Monza (MI)
Tel.: 0395970065
Fax: 0399418328

Orario:
Lunedì dalle 15.00 alle 19.30
Da martedì a venerdì dalle 09.00 alle 12.30 e dalle 15.00 alle 19.30
Sabato dalle 09.00 alle 12.30 e dalle 15.00 alle 19.00


Nuovo
Marchesi Massimo nuovo@valli-motorrad.bmw.it

Usato
Marchesi Massimo usato.moto@valli-motorrad.bmw.it

Ricambi
Valli Luigi ricambi@valli-motorrad.bmw.it

Service
Valli Luigi service@valli-motorrad.bmw.it

Accettazione
Valli Luigi accettazione@valli-motorrad.bmw.it

Amministrazione
Valli Rosy amministrazione@valli-motorrad.bmw.it

Info
Marchesi Massimo info@valli-motorrad.bmw.it

Abbigliamento
Marchesi Massimo abbigliamento@valli-motorrad.bmw.it

Risorse Umane
Valli Rosy risorse_umane@valli-motorrad.bmw.it